Board of Education

  • OKCPS Board of Ed. Group Photo
    Top Row (left to right): Mark Mann, Rebecca Budd, Gloria Torres, Ron Millican, and Charles Henry
    Bottom Row (left to right): Ruth Veales, Paula Lewis, and Carrie Jacobs

    Comprised of seven members and a chair elected by district patrons, the Oklahoma City Public Schools Board of Education enacts policy, performs appraisals of policies and procedures, makes provisions of financial resources, maintains public relations, and continues educational planning and development.

Contact Us

  • Craig Cates
    Director of Board Services
    Board Clerk & Minute Clerk

  • Board Meeting Live Stream Button  Board Meeting Agenda Button