• contact

    CONTACT

    Email: hrbenefits@okcps.org

    Phone: (405) 587-0800


     Jane Pierce
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone:(405) 587-0814
    Email: jepierce@okcps.org

    Elizabeth Howard
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone: (405) 587-0813
    Email:ejhoward@okcps.org

    Rikki Stone
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone: (405) 587-0827
    Email: rnstone@okcps.org

    Pamela Flynn
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone: (405) 587-0835
    Email: pflynn@okcps.org

    Jordan Robertson
    Leave Generalist
    Phone: (405)587-1094
    Email:jrobertson@okcps.org