• contact

    CONTACT

    Email: hrbenefits@okcps.org

    Phone: (405) 587-0800


     Jane Pierce
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone:(405) 587-0814
    Email: jepierce@okcps.org

    Briana Smith
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone: (405) 587-0811
    Email: bdsmith@okcps.org

    Jesus Macluf
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone: (405) 587-0813
    Email:jmacluf@okcps.org

    Rikki Stone
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone: (405) 587-0827
    Email: rnstone@okcps.org

    Pamela Flynn
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone: (405) 587-0837
    Email: pflynn@okcps.org

    Dylisa Beadle
    HR Benefits Leave Specialist
    Phone: (405) 587-1094
    Email:dbeadle@okcps.org