• Employee Benefits

     Welcome to OKCPS Employee Benefits

    OKCPS is committed to ensuring that our employees have one of the most comprehensive benefits programs available.

    We strive to offer services and events that reflect our diverse workplace and provide employees the opportunity to celebrate culture, support the community, and continue their education to achieve personal and professional goals.

     

  • contact

    CONTACT

    Email: hrbenefits@okcps.org

    Phone: (405) 587-0800


     Jane Pierce
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone:(405) 587-0814
    Email: jepierce@okcps.org

    Elizabeth Howard
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone: (405) 587-0813
    Email:ejhoward@okcps.org

    Rikki Stone
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone: (405) 587-0827
    Email: rnstone@okcps.org

    Pamela Flynn
    Benefits Generalist
    Phone: (405) 587-0835
    Email: pflynn@okcps.org

    Jordan Robertson
    Leave Generalist
    Phone: (405)587-1094
    Email:jrobertson@okcps.org