This is an optional tagline field

School Announcements

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • report card button

  • CC

  • Order Credentials from Parchment

Welcome to Capitol Hill High School!

  • Home of the Redwolves!
    CH



    Administration

    Principal
    Adam Jewell - arjewell@okcps.org

    Assistant Principals
    Veronica Johnson - vejohnson1@okcps.org

    Marie Howard - mkhoward@okcps.org

    Colin Selbo - cdselbo@okcps.org

    Intern Administrators
    Rachelle Roberts - rroberts@okcps.org

    John Erickson - jwerickson@okcps.org



    School Hours

    7:35 am - 2:25 pm



    Contact

    Map Address
    500 SW 36th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73109

    Phone:
    (405) 587- 9000
    Fax: 
    (405) 587- 9006



    Mission


    By engaging the community, collaborating with families, and providing equitable access to education, CHHS will grow passionate, lifelong learners who are future-ready. 

CLOSE
CLOSE