This is an optional tagline field

School Announcements

View Calendar
  • report card button

  • CC

  • Order Credentials from Parchment

Welcome to Capitol Hill High School!

  • Home of the Redwolves!
    CH



    Administration

    Principal

    Shari Gateley - sgateley@okcps.org

    Assistant Principals

    12th Grade -Colin Selbo cdselbo@okcps.org

    11th Grade - Stephen Beck - sebeck@okcps.org

    10th Grade - Lorenzo Alferos - lfalferos@okcps.org

    9th Grade - Nate Casteel - nscasteel@okcps.org

    9th Grade - Coquestia Ladd - cnladd@okcps.org



    School Hours

    7:35 am - 2:25 pm



    Contact

    Map Address
    500 SW 36th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73109

    Phone:
    (405) 587- 9000
    Fax: 
    (405) 587- 9006



    Mission

    By engaging the community, collaborating with families, and providing equitable access to education, CHHS will grow passionate, lifelong learners who are future-ready.

    Vision

    Capitol Hill High School will cultivate proud, well-educated alumni committed to the Southside community.

     

     

CLOSE
CLOSE