This is an optional tagline field

School Announcements

  • report card button

  • Common Sense School

  • CC

  • Order Credentials from Parchment

Welcome to Jefferson Middle School!

  • We are Proud Statesmen!


    Administration

    Principal 

    Keristy Nieto

    kbnieto@okcps.org

    Assistant Principals

    5.) Steve Smith

    smsmith@okcps.org 

    6.) Taelor Mitchell

    tnmitchell@okcps.org 

    7.) Kelli Paul

    krpaul@okcps.org 

    8.) Gregory Dufrene

    gldufrene@okcps.org 

     

    Principal Secretary

    Melissa Ortiz

    mcortiz@okcps.org 

    Attendance Clerk

    Joel Ortiz

    jjortiz@okcps.org 

    Registrar

    Natalie Silva

    nsilva@okcps.org

    Family Advocate 

    Aimeé Herrera

    aherrera@okcps.org

    Nallelie Garcia

    ngarcia@okcps.org 

    School Hours
    9:10 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 


     Map Address

    Find us:
    6800 S Blackwelder Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73159

    Office #

    (405)587-1302


    FAX #

    (405)587-1305


    Oklahoma Promise Information: Click Here


     
    j

    Vision
    By providing equitable access to a world-class education, every Jefferson Middle School student will graduate ready to fulfill their unique purpose in a healthy, vibrant community.

    Mission
    Every day, Jefferson Middle School will ignite a passion for learning in every child, invite families to engage, and inspire respectful and trusting relationships with our diverse community.

     
     j  
    Statesmen PRIDE

        Be Productive

        Be Responsible

    Show Integrity

             Demonstrate Respect 

             EVERYDAY!

News

CLOSE
CLOSE