This is an optional tagline field

School Announcements



  • report card button

  • CC

  • Order Credentials from Parchment

Welcome to Northwest Classen!

  • Northwest Classen High School Administration


    Head Principal

    Dr. Sunie Killam - skillam@okcps.org

    Principal's Secretary:  Christina Arenas - clarenas@okcps.org

     

    9th Grade Assistant Principals

    Scott Binkley                   A-L                    sdbinkley@okcps.org

    Mary Lakey                  M-Z                    mflakey@okcps.org

     

    10th, 11th and 12th Grade Assistant Principals

    Angela Farris                       A-F                             afarris@okcps.org

    Dion Freeman                G-M                   dfreeman@okcps.org

    Monte Sill                          N-Z                                 mlsill@okcps.org

     

     


    School Hours

     

    7:35 a.m. - 2:25 p.m. 

     

    Ready to Learn

    Part of being a wise knight is arriving on time. Being punctual is an important life skill that helps you succeed in school and at your current or future job! Please make sure you are forming good habits while in high school that will stay with you through adulthood. Remember to get to school before 7:20 am to make it through scanning, get breakfast, and be on time for class!
     


    Contact
     

    Map Address
    2801 NW 27, Oklahoma City, 73107

    Office: (405) 587-6300
    Fax: (405) 587-6415

     

    Registrars:

     

    Barbie Hahn       405-587-6370       bhahn@okcps.org

    Christi Robinson       405-587-6346       crobinson@okcps.org

     

    Front Desk Attendance Clerks:

     

    Bethanya Palafox       405-587-6404       bppalafox@okcps.org

    Rose Rodriguez       405-587-6309       rirodriguez@okcps.org

     

     

    Attendance Advocates:

     

    Lily Ordaz       9/11th Grade       405-587-6301       lordaz@okcps.org 

    Alynn Waas       10/12th Grade       405-587-6407       awaas@okcps.org  

     

Home of the Knights!

CLOSE
CLOSE