This is an optional tagline field

School Announcements



  • report card button

  • CC

  • Order Credentials from Parchment


  • Follow SEHS on:

    facebook IGtwitter YT

     

Welcome to Southeast High School

  • Home of the Spartans and Pride of the Southside!


    We are an application school serving 9-12th Grade. 

    se
     



    Administration

     

    Principal
    Mylissa Hall - mjhall@okcps.org

    Assistant Principals
    Kristin Kelley - klkelley@okcps.org

    Scott Shimabukuro - sshimabukuro@okcps.org

    Counselors

    Nayibe Hoffman - nehoffman@okcps.org

    Raquel Crain - brcrain@okcps.org

    Kylle Kersten - klkersten@okcps.org



    School Hours

    7:35 am - 2:25 pm



    Contact

    Map Address
    5401 S Shields, Oklahoma City, OK 73129

    Office: (405) 587-9600
    Fax: (405) 587-9605 



    Spartan Fight Song

    Oh Southeast High School
    Is the school for me
    I know no other place I'd rather be.
    It has the styles and smiles of friendliness
    No matter where you go you ne'er forget
    the time when you were proud to be
    within its sights
    And just to wear its colors Blue and White
    And just to be a part—it's sure a treat
    it's hard to beat

    Ole Southeast High!

     

Upcoming Events

CLOSE
CLOSE