Board Chair, Paula Lewis

District 2, Rebecca Budd

  • Rebecca Budd

    Email Rebecca Budd
    (405) 990-7521
    Terms of Office: 2017-2021 

    Schools Represented
    Horace Mann Elementary
    Johnson Elementary
    Monroe Elementary
    Nichols Hills Elementary
    North Highland Elementary
    Putnam Heights Elementary
    West Nichols Hills Elementary
    Belle Isle Enterprise Middle

    District 2 Map


District 4, Mark Mann

  • Mark Mann

    Email Mark Mann
    (405) 587-0444
    Terms of Office: 2017 (Appointed), 2018-2020

    Schools Represented
    Capitol Hill Elementary
    Edgemere Elementary
    Eugene Field Elementary
    Gatewood Elementary
    Hawthorne Elementary
    Sequoyah Elementary
    Wilson Elementary
    Classen School of Advanced Studies
    Emerson High School

    District 4 Map


District 6, Gloria Torres

  • Gloria Torres

    Email Gloria Torres
    (405) 587-0444
    Terms of Office: 2014 (Appointed), 2015-2019
    Bio and Mailing Address

    Schools Represented
    Arthur Elementary
    Coolidge Elementary
    Fillmore Elementary
    Heronville Elementary
    Hillcrest Elementary
    Prairie Queen Elementary
    Rancho Village Elementary
    Stand Watie Elementary
    Van Buren Elementary
    Jefferson Middle
    Roosevelt Middle
    Emerson South High
    U.S. Grant High

    District 6 Map

District 1, Charles Henry

  • Charles Henry

    Email Charles Henry
    (405) 587-0444
    Terms of Office: 2017-2021

    Schools Represented
    Britton Elementary
    Greystone Elementary
    Quail Creek Elementary
    Ridgeview Elementary
    John Marshall Middle/High
    Oklahoma Centennial Middle/High

    District 1 Map


Vice Chair & District 3, Carrie Jacobs

  • Carrie Jacobs

    Email Carrie Jacobs
    (405) 587-0444
    Terms of Office: 2016-2020
    Bio and Mailing Address

    Schools Represented
    Adams Elementary
    Buchanan Elementary
    Cleveland Elementary
    Jackson Enterprise Elementary
    Kaiser Elementary
    Linwood Elementary
    Mark Twain Elementary
    Pierce Elementary
    Rockwood Elementary
    Westwood Elementary
    Taft Middle
    Northwest Classen High

    District 3 Map


District 5, Ruth Veales

  • Ruth Veales

    Email Ruth Veales
    (405) 587-0444
    Terms of Office: 2010-2014, 2014-2018, & 2018-2022
    Bio and Mailing Address

    Schools Represented
    Edwards Elementary
    Green Pastures Elementary
    Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary
    Moon Elementary
    Thelma R. Parks Elementary
    Shidler Elementary
    Spencer Elementary
    Telstar Elementary
    Wheeler Elementary
    Willow Brook Elementary
    Rogers Middle School
    Douglass Mid/High School
    Northeast Academy Mid/High School
    Star Spencer High School

    District 5 Map


District 7, Jace Kirk

  • Jace Kirk

    Email Jace Kirk

    (405) 826-2983
    Terms of Service: 2018-2022

    Schools Represented
    Bodine Elementary
    Cesar Chavez Elementary
    Hayes Elementary
    Lee Elementary
    Oakridge Elementary
    Parmelee Elementary
    Southern Hills Elementary
    Webster Middle
    Capitol Hill High
    Southeast High

    District 7 Map