Certified Collective Bargaining Agreement

  • Teacher CBA  Administrators CBA

     

Certified Staff Members

  • Jessica Russell
    Certification & Staffing Manager
    Phone: 587-0138
    Email: jyrussell@okps.org

    Jason Webster
    Personnel Services Manager
    Phone: 587-0840
    Email: jrwebster@okcps.org

    Amber Muse
    Lead HR Business Partner
    Phone: 587-0832
    Email: amuse@okcps.org

    Wendy Viezcas
    HR Business Partner
    Phone: 587-0819
    Email: wjviezcas@okcps.org

    Sherrian Perry
    HR Business Partner
    Phone: 587-1292
    Email:sperry@okcps.org

    Gina Sadberry
    HR Business Partner
    Phone: 587-0816
    Email: ersadberry@okcps.org