Job Opening

  • Certified Positions
    Building Administrator
    Professional Technical/Administrative
    Coaching

Certified Collective Bargaining Agreement

  • CBA-Teachers CBA School Administrators

Certified Staff Members

  • Jessica Russell
    Director of Certified Personnel
    Phone: 587-0138
    Email: jyrussell@okps.org

    Kevin Garcia
    Manager of Certified Personnel
    Phone: 587-0840
    Email: kcgarcia@okcps.org

    Tasia Morgan
    Talent Management Administrator
    Phone: 587-0837
    Email: tdmorgan@okcps.org

    Wendy Viezcas
    HR Business Partner
    Phone: 587-0819
    Email: wjviezcas@okcps.org

    Sherrian Perry
    HR Business Partner
    Phone: 587-1292
    Email:sperry@okcps.org

    Amber Muse
    HR Business Partner
    Phone: 587-0832
    Email: amuse@okcps.org