Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-6800  |  
    Fax:  (405) 587-6805

    Location Icon
       10010 Ridgeview Dr., Oklahoma City, OK 73120
     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Absher Angela MD Teacher Ridgeview ES alabsher@okcps.org
Alfonso Adriana Elementary Assistant Principal Ridgeview ES apalfonso@okcps.org
Ballard Felecia Pre-K Paraprofessional Ridgeview ES flballard@okcps.org
Black Beatrice MD Paraprofessional Ridgeview ES bblack@okcps.org
Bobbitt Korina Early Childhood Teacher Ridgeview ES kmbobbitt@okcps.org
Bout Sharon MD Paraprofessional Ridgeview ES srbout@okcps.org
Branson Michael FA - General Music Teacher Ridgeview ES mabranson@okcps.org