Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-2900

    Location Icon
       7800 S. Kentucky, Oklahoma City, OK 73159
     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Apodaca Miranda Early Childhood Teacher Southern Hills ES mlapodaca@okcps.org
Appelman Patricia Media Center Assistant Southern Hills ES paappelman@okcps.org
Barrow Barbara Cafeteria Supervisor Southern Hills ES babarrow@okcps.org
Brown Vicki Nurse Southern Hills ES vabrown@okcps.org
Burkett Jacquelyn Early Childhood Teacher Southern Hills ES jburkett@okcps.org
Burleson Leslie Early Childhood Teacher Southern Hills ES ljburleson@okcps.org
Bush Tami Psychologist Southern Hills ES tjbush@okcps.org