Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-6300

    Location Icon
       2801 NW 27th St., Oklahoma City, OK 73107
     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Absher Zoie SPED Paraprofessional Northwest Classen HS zeabsher@okcps.org
Adams Marion Kitchen Assistant Northwest Classen HS mbadams@okcps.org
Armstrong Lisa Hearing Impaired Paraprofessional Northwest Classen HS laarmstrong@okcps.org
Bailey Angela LD Teacher Northwest Classen HS adbailey@okcps.org
Banks Stephanie Nurse Northwest Classen HS slbanks@okcps.org
Barrios Juana ELL/Bilingual Assistant Northwest Classen HS jrbarrios@okcps.org
Bauldrige Lori LD Teacher Northwest Classen HS ljbauldrige@okcps.org