Contact Information

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Atilano Connie Kitchen Assistant Star Spencer HS clatilano@okcps.org
Bennett Shatima Math Teacher Star Spencer HS sdbennett@okcps.org
Brooks Linda Math Teacher Star Spencer HS lbrooks@okcps.org
Browning Autumn Language Arts Teacher Star Spencer HS arbrowning@okcps.org
Burton Carla HS Principal's Secretary Star Spencer HS cmburton@okcps.org
Butler Lucianna Kitchen Assistant Star Spencer HS lrbutler@okcps.org
Caldwell Jackie Financial Secretary Star Spencer HS jmcaldwell@okcps.org