Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-6500

    Location Icon
       11700 Thornridge Rd., Oklahoma City, OK 73120
     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Acker Donna Media Center Assistant Quail Creek ES djacker@okcps.org
Bentley Deborah Early Childhood Teacher Quail Creek ES ddbentley@okcps.org
Brawner Andrea Early Childhood Teacher Quail Creek ES abrawner@okcps.org
Breckenridge Thomas PE Teacher Quail Creek ES tlbreckenridge@okcps.org
Brown Kimberly Kitchen Assistant Quail Creek ES kbbrown@okcps.org
Buckley Yolanda Pre-K Teacher Quail Creek ES ymbuckley@okcps.org
Burns Cheri Pre-K Teacher Quail Creek ES clburns@okcps.org