Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-6500

    Location Icon
       11700 Thorn Ridge Rd., Oklahoma City, OK 73120
     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Alzinati Buhaisa Teaching Paraprofessional Quail Creek ES bhalzinati@okcps.org
Bentley Deborah Temporary Teacher - DNF Quail Creek ES ddbentley@okcps.org
Brawner Andrea Early Childhood Teacher Quail Creek ES abrawner@okcps.org
Browne Brandi Special Education PreSchool Teacher Quail Creek ES bbrowne@okcps.org
Buckley Yolanda Pre-K Teacher Quail Creek ES ymbuckley@okcps.org
Burns Cheri Pre-K Teacher Quail Creek ES clburns@okcps.org
Bussey Alice Early Childhood Teacher Quail Creek ES ambussey@okcps.org