Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       Main Office: (405) 587-6100

                    Fax: (405) 587-6105

    Location Icon
       1215 NW 95th St., Oklahoma City, OK 73114

     Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

     

     

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Agha Lama Early Childhood Teacher Britton ES lagha@okcps.org
Asher Brenda Instructional Coach Britton ES bbasher@okcps.org
Assadi Mussa Sahira Early Childhood Teacher Britton ES sassadimussa@okcps.org
Bashaw Kaylyn Pre-K Paraprofessional Britton ES krbashaw@okcps.org
Bowen Tylicee Pre-K Paraprofessional Britton ES tlbowen@okcps.org
Bowers Dana PE Teacher Britton ES dabowers@okcps.org
Burrola Graciela Kitchen Assistant Britton ES gburrola@okcps.org