Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-7600

    Location Icon
       5100 S Independence, Oklahoma City, OK 73119
     

    Driving Directions
       Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Adrian Andrea Early Childhood Teacher Arthur ES adadrian@okcps.org
Becktol Tammy Early Childhood Teacher Arthur ES tnbecktol@okcps.org
Blumenthal Cheryl Elementary Principal's Secretary Arthur ES cablumenthal@okcps.org
Brashier William FA - General Music Teacher Arthur ES wrbrashier@okcps.org
Breedlove Delsy ELL/Bilingual Teacher Arthur ES ddbreedlove@okcps.org
Brewer Tiara Nurse Arthur ES tbrewer@okcps.org
Carnell Leslie Early Childhood Teacher Arthur ES lscarnell@okcps.org