Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-9600        Fax: (405) 587-9605


    Location Icon
       5401 S. Shields Blvd. Oklahoma City, OK 73129

     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Aleman Daniela Math Teacher Southeast HS djaleman@okcps.org
Andruchow Ramona Cafeteria Supervisor Southeast HS rlandruchow@okcps.org
Arellano Maria Kitchen Assistant Southeast HS mearellano@okcps.org
Baker Karen ED Teacher Southeast HS kabaker@okcps.org
Bautista Maribel Kitchen Assistant Southeast HS mbautista@okcps.org
Blair Kenneth Financial Literacy Teacher Southeast HS kwblair@okcps.org
Bortz John MD Paraprofessional Southeast HS jrbortz@okcps.org