Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-5700

    Location Icon
       1515 N Klein, Oklahoma City, OK 73106
     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Arinwine Johnnetta ED Paraprofessional Eugene Field ES jrarinwine@okcps.org
Barnett Cherryl Speech Pathologist Eugene Field ES cybarnett@okcps.org
Bostic Sheri ELL/Bilingual Teacher Eugene Field ES srbostic@okcps.org
Bressman Paige Elementary Principal Eugene Field ES plbressman@okcps.org
Chaney Myrna Elementary Education Teacher Eugene Field ES mhchaney@okcps.org
Clarke Becky FA - General Music Teacher Eugene Field ES blclarke@okcps.org
Coleman Tracey Instructional Coach Eugene Field ES tacoleman@okcps.org