Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Ajayi Erica High School Principal John Marshall HS elajayi@okcps.org
Anglin Jshontai HS Principal's Secretary John Marshall HS jdanglin@okcps.org
Bah Louis Kitchen Assistant John Marshall HS lbah@okcps.org
Banks Sheila SPED Paraprofessional John Marshall HS sebanks@okcps.org
Bishop Micheal Social Studies Teacher John Marshall HS mbishop@okcps.org
Bowman Maxwell Science Teacher John Marshall HS mabowman@okcps.org
Burdine Travis Athletic Adjunct Instructor John Marshall HS tdburdine@okcps.org