Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-4000

    Location Icon
       1201 NE 48th St., Oklahoma City, OK 73111
     

    Driving Directions
       Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Adams Stephanie Instructional Coach M.L. King Jr. ES sjadams@okcps.org
Archer Sinqanice Early Childhood Teacher M.L. King Jr. ES sarcher@okcps.org
Barnes Tailor Elementary Education Teacher M.L. King Jr. ES tlbarnes@okcps.org
Billings Myeisha Pre-K Paraprofessional M.L. King Jr. ES mbillings@okcps.org
Bruner Karen Kitchen Assistant M.L. King Jr. ES krbruner@okcps.org
Campbell Shari Family & Community Advocate M.L. King Jr. ES scampbell1@okcps.org
Cox Tshalia MD Paraprofessional M.L. King Jr. ES tcox1@okcps.org