Contact Information

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Anne Melissa ID/LD Teacher Mark Twain ES maanne@okcps.org
Artz Hannah Early Childhood Teacher Mark Twain ES hnartz@okcps.org
Bailey Jacqueline Elementary Education Teacher Mark Twain ES jmbailey@okcps.org
Bogen Xiomara ELL/Bilingual Teacher Mark Twain ES xmbogen@okcps.org
Borrego Nia Kitchen Assistant Mark Twain ES naborrego@okcps.org
Cleveland Yolundia Early Childhood Teacher Mark Twain ES yrcleveland@okcps.org
Clinton James ID/LD Teacher Mark Twain ES jlclinton@okcps.org