Assistant Principals

  • Colin Selbo, Assistant Principal 12th Grade - cdselbo@okcps.org

    Dr. Sunie Killam, Assistant Principal 11th Grade - skillam@okcps.org

    Stephen Beck, Assistant Principal 10th Grade - sebeck@okcps.org

    Shari Gateley, Assistant Principal 9th Grade - sgateley@okcps.org

    Nate Casteel, Assistant Principal 9th Grade - nscasteel@okcps.org

    Lynn Gerber, Instructional Coach - lmgerber@okcps.org

    Peter Murray, Instructional Coach - pjmurray@okcps.org