Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-8600  |  
    Fax:  405-587-8605

    Location Icon
       8900 NE 50th St., Spencer, OK 73084
     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Barker Crystal Elementary Education Teacher Spencer ES ccbarker@okcps.org
Barker Willa Elementary Education Teacher Spencer ES wbarker@okcps.org
Barnett Tonia Media Center Assistant Spencer ES tbarnett@okcps.org
Black Tiffany ES Principal's Secretary Spencer ES tcblack@okcps.org
Brown Alisa Elementary Education Teacher Spencer ES aabrown1@okcps.org
Calvin Karen SPED Paraprofessional Spencer ES kacalvin@okcps.org
Campbell Jackqueline Cafeteria Supervisor Spencer ES jrcampbell@okcps.org