Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-8200

    Location Icon
       2725 NW 23rd St., Oklahoma City, OK 73107

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Allison Leslie Early Childhood Teacher Cleveland ES lallison@okcps.org
Asbury Jeanie Media Center Assistant Cleveland ES jeasbury@okcps.org
Cochrane Lisa FA - General Music Teacher Cleveland ES lrcochrane@okcps.org
Cook Diana Media Specialist Cleveland ES dicook@okcps.org
Cope Darlene Cafeteria Supervisor Cleveland ES dcope@okcps.org
Crepeau Diane ID/LD Teacher Cleveland ES djcrepeau@okcps.org
Daniel Crystal Traveling Kitchen Assistant Cleveland ES cdaniel1@okcps.org