Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-7100

    Location Icon
       501 NW 21st St., Oklahoma City, OK 73103
     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Acers Kulwadee Elementary Counselor Wilson ES kkacers@okcps.org
Alvarez Saundra ID/LD Teacher Wilson ES skalvarez@okcps.org
Armstrong-Diaz Jennifer FA - General Music Teacher Wilson ES jaarmstrong-diaz@okcps.org
Banks Glenda Cafeteria Supervisor Wilson ES gmbanks@okcps.org
Barker Ashley Pre-K Teacher Wilson ES albarker@okcps.org
Barnett Cherryl Autistic Paraprofessional Wilson ES cybarnett1@okcps.org
Beatty Yolanda Licensed Practical Nurse Wilson ES ybeatty@okcps.org