Return to Headlines

2019-2020 Site Teachers of the Year

OKCPS staff, families and community,

I want to thank all OKCPS teachers for their dedication and commitment to the students of our district. It's no secret that educators play such a critical role in the lives of children.
I am honored to recognize and congratulate our 2019-2020 OKCPS Site Teachers of the Year
Superintendent of Schools
TOY graphic

2019-2020 OKCPS Teachers of the Year



Adams Elementary

Victoria Ganjanathavat

Adelaide Lee Elementary

Lisa Lawson

Arthur Elementary

Sherry Irick

Bodine Elementary

Courtney Dean

Britton Elementary

Cameron Rhodes

Buchanan Elementary

Lorenda Raines

Cesar Chavez Elementary

Deborah Petersen

Cleveland Elementary

Leslie Davis

Coolidge Elementary

Angela Peake

Esperanza Elementary

Myriam Coquillon

Eugene Field Elementary

Mary Beth Rapp

Fillmore Elementary

Wainoke Sanders

Hawthorne Elementary

Nikki Hamstead

Hayes Elementary

Hannah Briscoe

Heronville Elementary

Laura Hughes

Hillcrest Elementary

Aubrey Moyer

Horace Mann Early Childhood

Nikole Debose-Hunter

Johnson Early Childhood

Katy (Mary) Hamilton

Kaiser Elementary

Michelle Cheney

Mark Twain Elementary

Yolundia Cleveland

Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary

Tammi Jones

Monroe Elementary

Shannon Buck

Nichols Hills Elementary

Jennifer Sinclair

Parks Elementary

Allison Stephens

Prairie Queen Elementary

Mariea Drain

Quail Creek Elementary

Cathey McGuire

Ridgeview Elementary

Michelle Hudson

Rockwood Elementary

Mary Cate Bagnell-Jones

Rogers Elementary

Diane Combest

Shidler Elementary

Lori Torbert

Southern Hills Elementary

Diana Steele

Spencer Elementary

Alicia Nichols

Van Buren Elementary

Lee Peacock Jones

Willow Brook Elementary

Sanu Sterling

Wilson Elementary

Kristeen Regalado

Belle Isle Enterprise Middle School

Kelly Baum-Sehon

Capitol Hill Middle School

Jeffery Woolsey

Classen SAS Middle School

Jeanne Parkhurst

F.D. Moon Middle School

Kaneta Lee

Jefferson Middle School

Kathleen Crawford

John Marshall Enterprise Middle School

Quanah Nichols

Mary Golda Ross Middle School

Dawn Ouellette

Roosevelt Middle School

Anna Rivera

Southeast Middle School

Jennifer Nagle

Taft Middle School

Amanda Girdler

Webster Middle School

Tayler Dallam

Wheeler Middle School

Danielle Hubble

Capitol Hill High School

Terry Sharp

Classen SAS at Northeast

Alisa Perkins

Douglass High School

Jennifer Prince

John Marshall Enterprise High School

Kathryn Ferguson

NW Classen High School

Debra Davis

Southeast High School

Amber Martin

Star Spencer Mid-High School

Chivon Gulley

US Grant High School

Charles Harding

Emerson North High School  

Terry Tucker

Emerson South Mid-High School

Deena Thomas  

Putnam Heights Academy  

Courtney Shive

Extended Educational Services

Kimberly Robinson