• Office Hours (Monday-Friday)​       

    Name

    Position

    Office Hours

    Email Address Phone Number

    Echols, Victoria

    Principal

    9:00-4:00pm

    vcechols@okcps.org

    Frazier, Michael

    Assistant Principal

    9:00-4:00pm

    mwfrazier@okkcps.org

    Perry, Scott

    Assistant Principal 

    9:00-4:00pm

    bsperry@okcps.org

    Allen, Jennifer

    AP 6/7

    1:00 - 2:00pm

    jkallen@okcps.org

    Porter, Carolyn

    Instructional Coach

    9:00-4:00pm

    cnporter@okcps.org 405-355-2145

    Odusi, Sarah

    5th/6th Counselor 

    3:00-4:00pm

    seodusi@okcps.org

    Furlong, Robin

    7th/8th Counselor

    10:00-11:00am

    rfurlong@okcps.org

    Gray, Laswanique

    SPED Counselor

    1:00-2:00pm

    Lgray@okcps.org 

    Best, Justin

    Media Specialist

    9:00-4:00pm

    jnbest@okcps.org

     

    Allen, Robert

    7th Grade ELD

    10:00-3:00pm

    rallen@okcps.org

    Bieniek, Shannon

    Visual Arts 5-8

    9:00-11:00am

    sdbieniek@okcps.org

    Broehl, Lorie

    SPED 5-8

    10:00-11:00am

    lbroehl@okcps.org  (405) 696-7650 

    Brown, Katherine

    5th Grade Math/ELA

    10:00-11:30am

    kegross@okcps.org (405)-437-4979

    Burke, Kelly

    5th Grade Math

    10:00-12:00pm 

     

    kburke@okcps.org (585) 770 - 8205

    Cason, Trent

    Academic Achievement

    Reading

    11:00-12:00pm

    tccason@okcps.org

    405-355-2826 Google Voice

    Cleveland, Elaine

    8th Grade ELA

    10:00-11:00am 2:00-3:00pm

    edcleveland@okcps.org

    Collins, Sedric

    6th Grade Math

    11:00-12:00pm 3:00-4:00pm

    sdcollins@okcps.org (318) 709 - 2179

    Crim, Christopher

    6th Grade Geography

    2:00-3:00pm

    cjcrim@okcps.org

    Dallam, Tayler

    8th Grade ELD 

    12:30-1:30pm

    tddallam@okcps.org

    Davis, Shelby

    SPED

    9:00-11:30am

    smdavis@okcps.org

     

    Divelbiss, Barrie

    7th/8th SPED Math

    9:00-11:30

    bldivelbiss@okcps.org (928) 287-4312

    Duty, Sandra

    6th Grade Math

    3:00-4:00pm 

    slduty@okcps.org

    Etcher, Emily

    7th Grade Geography

    9:00-11:30 am 1:30- 3:00 pm

    ecetcher@okcps.org

    405-561-2216 Google voice

    Franklin, Aaron

    PE 

    1:00-2:00pm

    amfranklin@okcps.org

    Frank, Joyel

    SPED

    9:30-10:30am

    jfrank@okcps.org

    Franks, Leonard

    8th Grade Science 

    11:00-12:00pm

    lfranks@okcps.org

    Friese, Elise

    FACS/TweenLife

    2:00 - 3:00 pm

    erfriese@okcps.org 

    Grillo, Charles

    5th Grade Science/SS

    1:00-2:00

    cwgrillo@okcps.org 

    Gunzelman, Nicholas

    5th Grade ELA 

    1:00-2:00pm

    nbgunzelman@okcps.org (817) 734-4454

    Gutierrez, Micah

    SPED 

    9:30-10:30am

    mjgutierrez@okcps.org

    Hamlin, Brian

    AA Reading

    1:00-2:00 PM

    brhamlin@okcps.org 304-276-6765

    Hiltner, Emily

    Band

    11:00-12:00pm

    ekhiltner@okcps.org 330-401-7540

    Hughes, Cynthia

    7th Grade Science

    Physical Science

    1:00-2:00pm

    chughes@okcps.com

    (405)358-3357 (Google Voice)

    Jackson, Joel

    Pre-Algebra/Algebra 1

    9:30-10:30am

    jljackson1@okcps.org

    Jones, Crystal

    5th/6th SPED Math

    2:00-3:00pm

    cjones1@okcps.org

    Karr, Marilyn

    6th/7th SPED ELA

    9:00-10:00am

    mbkarr@okcps.org

    405-518-5134  google voice

    Kennedy, Amy

    5th Grade Science

    9:00-11:30am 1:00-3:00pm

    ajkennedy@okcps.org (405)408-5281

    Kennedy, Brian

    8th Grade Science

    9:00-11:30am 1:00-4:00pm

    bskennedy@okcps.org (405)562-9594 (Google Voice)

    Sign up for appts on Google

    Classroom

    Lagrone, Michael

    7th Grade Math

    1:00-2:00pm

    mlagrone@okcps.org 404-402-6724

    Lee, Hope

    6th Grade ELA

    2:00-3:00pm

    slee@okcps.org

    Maddox, Kasey

    Girls PE Teacher

    10:00-3:00pm

    klmaddox@okcps.org 

    Metz, Kayleigh

    8th Grade US History 

    9:00-10:30am 1:30-3:00pm

    kmetz@okcps.org  405-561-2044

    Moore, Theresa

    8th Grade Math

    10:30-11:30am

    tdmoore@okcps.org (405) 510-0128

    Munoz, Jorge

    6th Grade Science

    1:00-2:00 pm

    jmunozduran@okcps.org  405-474-6329

    Nealy, Angela

    SPED

    9:00 4:00

    amnealy@okcps.org

    Riungu, Ann Mary

    7th Grade Math 

    2:30 - 3:30pm

    agriungu@okcps.org

    Rodriguez, Edwin

    5th Grade Study Skills

    1:00-2:00pm

    earodriguez@okcps.org 405-493-3605

    Rolland, Donna

    5th Grade Science

    10:00-11:00am

    dlrolland@okcps.org

    Sanders, Ashlei

    7th Grade ELA Teacher

    12:00-3:00pm

    asanders@okcps.org

    405-633-3443 Google voice 

    Shelton, Russell

    8th Grade ELA Teacher

    10:00-11:00am 4:00-5:00pm

    jrshelton@okcps.org 405-378-9455

    Silva, Jackie

    8th Grade US History

    12:30-3:00pm

    jsilva1@okcps.org 

    Starkey, Olga

    5th/6th Grade ELD

    2:00-3:00pm

    ostarkey@okcps.org

    Stepeny, Nia

    6th Grade ELA 

    12:30-1:30pm

    nsstepeny@okcps.org

    Stewart, Joni

    7th Grade ELA

    1:00-2:00 pm

    jastewart1@okcps.org

     

    Summerlin, Carolyn

    5th Grade ELA

    9:00-12:00

    cjsummerlin@okcps.org 601-946-2214

    Taylor, Zachary

    7th Grade Geography

    9:00-11:30am

    12:30-3:00pm

    ztaylor1@okcps.org 

    Turnbull, Claire

    5th Grade Math

    10:00-11:30am

    celeyba@okcps.org (405) 437-4765

    Turner, Destiny

    6th Grade Science

    10:00-11:30am

    daturner1@okcps.org 

    Tye, Monique

    6th Grade Geography

    1:00-3:00pm

    mrtye@okcps.org 405-532-2374

    Walker, Katherine

    7th Grade Science

    1:00-3:00pm

    krwalker@okcps.org 405-609-4607

    Walkingstick, Janis

    AA Reading

    2:00-3:00pm

    jlwalkingstick@okcps.org

    Wilson, Amy

    SPED ELA

    10:00-11:00am

    aswilson@okcps.org 405-765-3126

     

     

     

Last Modified on April 7, 2020