Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-3100

    Location Icon
       2401 NW 115th Terrace, Oklahoma City, OK 73120
     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Acosta German Yoly Secondary Counselor John Marshall MS yacostagerman@okcps.org
Anderson Deborah Spanish Teacher John Marshall MS dranderson@okcps.org
Arter Kyler ISI Teacher John Marshall MS kgarter@okcps.org
Biehl Debra Elementary Education Teacher John Marshall MS dabiehl@okcps.org
Bliss Thomas Science Teacher John Marshall MS tfbliss@okcps.org
Booker Monica ID/LD Teacher John Marshall MS mpbooker@okcps.org
Boyd Joyce ED Paraprofessional John Marshall MS jyboyd@okcps.org