Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Aspell Randy Social Studies Teacher John Marshall MS rlaspell@okcps.org
Bishop Micheal Social Studies Teacher John Marshall MS mbishop@okcps.org
Broiles Jamila Secondary Counselor John Marshall MS jbroiles@okcps.org
Case Sean Math Teacher John Marshall MS scase@okcps.org
Cosby Bradley Science Teacher John Marshall MS bpcosby@okcps.org
Cotton Chanelle Secondary Clerk John Marshall MS cpcotton@okcps.org
Grant Shelley CTE Business Education Teacher John Marshall MS slgrant@okcps.org