Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
       (405) 587-8300 

    Location Icon
       3233 SW 44th St., Oklahoma City, OK 73119
     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Arcuri Samuel Science Teacher Roosevelt MS sjarcuri@okcps.org
Arvizo Hilda Elementary Education Teacher Roosevelt MS hjarvizo@okcps.org
Barnes Susan Secondary Counselor Roosevelt MS scbarnes@okcps.org
Beatty Ivana Middle School Assistant Principal Roosevelt MS iabeatty@okcps.org
Black Sara Social Studies/Science Teacher Roosevelt MS slblack@okcps.org
Blanco Maria Attendance Clerk Roosevelt MS mdblanco@okcps.org
Bond Olivia Math Teacher Roosevelt MS obond@okcps.org