Select a School...
Select a School

Contact Information

  • Phone Icon
      Phone: (405) 587-9700 Fax (405) 587-9705


     

    Location Icon
       1401 S. Johnston Dr., Oklahoma City, OK 73119

     

    Driving Directions
      Driving Directions

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Allison Kimberly Teaching Assistant Rancho Village ES kaallison@okcps.org
Aragon Kristine Teacher Rancho Village ES kaaragon@okcps.org
Baird Bruce Teacher Rancho Village ES bdbaird@okcps.org
Baltazar de Torres Nayade Child Nutrition Program Personnel Rancho Village ES
Belew Judith Teacher Rancho Village ES jkbelew@okcps.org
Borak Sharon Teacher Rancho Village ES saborak@okcps.org
Brinkley Becky Teacher Rancho Village ES blbrinkley@okcps.org
Next
CLOSE