Select a School...
Select a School

Contact Information

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Email Ext
Alexander William Teaching Assistant Star Spencer HS wdalexander@okcps.org
Banks Brandon Extracurricular Activity Aide Star Spencer HS blbanks@okcps.org
Brooks Linda Teacher Star Spencer HS lbrooks@okcps.org
Bryson Shamiah Teacher Star Spencer HS srbryson@okcps.org
Burton Carla Secretary Star Spencer HS cmburton@okcps.org
Butler Lucianna Child Nutrition Program Personnel Star Spencer HS lrbutler@okcps.org
Caldwell Jackie Secretary Star Spencer HS jmcaldwell@okcps.org
Next
CLOSE